<html>
  <head>

    <meta http-equiv="content-type" content="text/html; charset=utf-8">
  </head>
  <body bgcolor="#FFFFFF" text="#000000">
    <p><br>
    </p>
    <div class="moz-forward-container">FYI - might be of interest. <br>
      Ran<br>
      <br>
      -------- Forwarded Message --------
      <table class="moz-email-headers-table" border="0" cellpadding="0"
        cellspacing="0">
        <tbody>
          <tr>
            <th align="RIGHT" nowrap="nowrap" valign="BASELINE">Subject:
            </th>
            <td>TPMPC 2017</td>
          </tr>
          <tr>
            <th align="RIGHT" nowrap="nowrap" valign="BASELINE">Date: </th>
            <td>Thu, 27 Oct 2016 08:00:59 +0100</td>
          </tr>
          <tr>
            <th align="RIGHT" nowrap="nowrap" valign="BASELINE">From: </th>
            <td>Nigel Smart <a class="moz-txt-link-rfc2396E" href="mailto:nigel@cs.bris.ac.uk">&lt;nigel@cs.bris.ac.uk&gt;</a></td>
          </tr>
          <tr>
            <th align="RIGHT" nowrap="nowrap" valign="BASELINE">To: </th>
            <td>abhi <a class="moz-txt-link-rfc2396E" href="mailto:abhi@virginia.edu">&lt;abhi@virginia.edu&gt;</a>, <a class="moz-txt-link-abbreviated" href="mailto:jkatz@cs.umd.edu">jkatz@cs.umd.edu</a>
              <a class="moz-txt-link-rfc2396E" href="mailto:jkatz@cs.umd.edu">&lt;jkatz@cs.umd.edu&gt;</a>, Shai Halevi
              <a class="moz-txt-link-rfc2396E" href="mailto:shaih@alum.mit.edu">&lt;shaih@alum.mit.edu&gt;</a>, Shafi Goldwasser
              <a class="moz-txt-link-rfc2396E" href="mailto:shafi@theory.csail.mit.edu">&lt;shafi@theory.csail.mit.edu&gt;</a>, Dan Bogdanov
              <a class="moz-txt-link-rfc2396E" href="mailto:dan@cyber.ee">&lt;dan@cyber.ee&gt;</a>, Dan Boneh
              <a class="moz-txt-link-rfc2396E" href="mailto:dabo@cs.stanford.edu">&lt;dabo@cs.stanford.edu&gt;</a>, vinodv
              <a class="moz-txt-link-rfc2396E" href="mailto:vinodv@csail.mit.edu">&lt;vinodv@csail.mit.edu&gt;</a>, Claudio Orlandi
              <a class="moz-txt-link-rfc2396E" href="mailto:orlandi@cs.au.dk">&lt;orlandi@cs.au.dk&gt;</a>, Yehuda Lindell
              <a class="moz-txt-link-rfc2396E" href="mailto:yehuda.lindell@dyadicsec.com">&lt;yehuda.lindell@dyadicsec.com&gt;</a>, Benny Pinkas
              <a class="moz-txt-link-rfc2396E" href="mailto:benny@pinkas.net">&lt;benny@pinkas.net&gt;</a>, Elaine (Runting) Shi
              <a class="moz-txt-link-rfc2396E" href="mailto:runting@gmail.com">&lt;runting@gmail.com&gt;</a>, Bart Preneel
              <a class="moz-txt-link-rfc2396E" href="mailto:bart.preneel@esat.kuleuven.be">&lt;bart.preneel@esat.kuleuven.be&gt;</a>,
              <a class="moz-txt-link-abbreviated" href="mailto:ronald.cramer@cwi.nl">ronald.cramer@cwi.nl</a> <a class="moz-txt-link-rfc2396E" href="mailto:ronald.cramer@cwi.nl">&lt;ronald.cramer@cwi.nl&gt;</a>, Carmit
              Hazay <a class="moz-txt-link-rfc2396E" href="mailto:carmit.hazay@gmail.com">&lt;carmit.hazay@gmail.com&gt;</a>, Rafael Pass
              <a class="moz-txt-link-rfc2396E" href="mailto:rafael.pass@gmail.com">&lt;rafael.pass@gmail.com&gt;</a>, Juan Garay
              <a class="moz-txt-link-rfc2396E" href="mailto:garay@yahoo-inc.com">&lt;garay@yahoo-inc.com&gt;</a>, <a class="moz-txt-link-abbreviated" href="mailto:canetti@csail.mit.edu">canetti@csail.mit.edu</a>
              <a class="moz-txt-link-rfc2396E" href="mailto:canetti@csail.mit.edu">&lt;canetti@csail.mit.edu&gt;</a>, Tal G. Malkin
              <a class="moz-txt-link-rfc2396E" href="mailto:tm2118@columbia.edu">&lt;tm2118@columbia.edu&gt;</a>, Radu Sion
              <a class="moz-txt-link-rfc2396E" href="mailto:radu@digitalpiglet.org">&lt;radu@digitalpiglet.org&gt;</a>, Chris Brzuska
              <a class="moz-txt-link-rfc2396E" href="mailto:chris.brzuska@gmail.com">&lt;chris.brzuska@gmail.com&gt;</a>, <a class="moz-txt-link-abbreviated" href="mailto:danwichs@gmail.com">danwichs@gmail.com</a>,
              Sanjam Garg <a class="moz-txt-link-rfc2396E" href="mailto:sanjamg@berkeley.edu">&lt;sanjamg@berkeley.edu&gt;</a>,
              <a class="moz-txt-link-abbreviated" href="mailto:serge.vaudenay@epfl.ch">serge.vaudenay@epfl.ch</a> <a class="moz-txt-link-rfc2396E" href="mailto:serge.vaudenay@epfl.ch">&lt;serge.vaudenay@epfl.ch&gt;</a>,
              Anna Lysyanskaya <a class="moz-txt-link-rfc2396E" href="mailto:anna_lysyanskaya@brown.edu">&lt;anna_lysyanskaya@brown.edu&gt;</a>,
              Melissa Chase <a class="moz-txt-link-rfc2396E" href="mailto:melissac@microsoft.com">&lt;melissac@microsoft.com&gt;</a>,
              <a class="moz-txt-link-abbreviated" href="mailto:yuvali@cs.technion.ac.il">yuvali@cs.technion.ac.il</a>, <a class="moz-txt-link-abbreviated" href="mailto:eboyle@alum.mit.edu">eboyle@alum.mit.edu</a>, Tal Rabin
              <a class="moz-txt-link-rfc2396E" href="mailto:talr@us.ibm.com">&lt;talr@us.ibm.com&gt;</a>, Moni Naor
              <a class="moz-txt-link-rfc2396E" href="mailto:moni.naor@weizmann.ac.il">&lt;moni.naor@weizmann.ac.il&gt;</a>, Ivan Bjerre Damg√•rd
              <a class="moz-txt-link-rfc2396E" href="mailto:ivan@cs.au.dk">&lt;ivan@cs.au.dk&gt;</a></td>
          </tr>
        </tbody>
      </table>
      <br>
      <br>
      <pre>Hi Folks,

Can you advertise this around your contacts. Especially note
the call for contributed talks...

<a class="moz-txt-link-freetext" href="http://www.multipartycomputation.com/tpmpc-2017">http://www.multipartycomputation.com/tpmpc-2017</a>

Please send your students and others who are interested in
the area.

Nigel
-- 
Prof. Nigel P. Smart         | Tel +44 (0)117 9545163
Computer Science Department, | Fax +44 (0)117 9545208
Woodland Road,               | Email <a class="moz-txt-link-abbreviated" href="mailto:nigel@cs.bris.ac.uk">nigel@cs.bris.ac.uk</a>
Bristol, BS8 1UB, UK         | <a class="moz-txt-link-freetext" href="http://www.cs.bris.ac.uk~nigel">http://www.cs.bris.ac.uk~nigel</a>


</pre>
    </div>
  </body>
</html>