[builds-list] Elections 2015

Allan Wirth wirtha at bu.edu
Wed Apr 8 01:06:43 EDT 2015

Hi All,

BUILDS E-Board Elections are Wednesday, April 8 (today)! The official
contestants are:

President: Sean Smith, AJ Trainor
Vice President: Dean Shi, AJ Trainor
Treasurer: Nico Hinderling
Secretary: Amalia Safer

Voting will take place from 5pm to 6:50pm in the BUILDS room, MCS B26 (or
online for current BUILDS members by sending an email to wirtha at bu.edu).

Voters will select an entire ballot with no duplicate names. The plurality
for each spot (in order from President, VP, Treasurer, Secretary) that
hasn't already won a spot will win (e.g. no one person can hold two

If you won't be able to make it, send an email to wirtha at bu.edu with your
full selection. See you all later today! After 6:50pm, we'll count the
votes and announce our new E-Board!

-Allan Wirth
President of BUILDS
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://cs-mailman.bu.edu/pipermail/builds-list/attachments/20150408/5c9f45b7/attachment.html>

More information about the Builds-list mailing list